Kontakt

Har du spørgsmål til vores produkter, kan du kontakte os her

medieplan-jesper-theodorsen

Jesper Theodorsen

Salgsansvarlig – Partner

31 25 71 41
jesper@medieplan.com

medieplan-ole-albrechtsen

Ole Albrechtsen

Økonomi/Salg-partner

53 57 53 57
ole@medieplan.com

medieplan-kasper-noer-rasmussen

Kasper Noer-Rasmussen

IT-ansvarlig

53 57 58 50
kasper@medieplan.com

medieplan-mads-vammen

Mads Vammen

Digital Konceptudvikler

mads@medieplan.com

Cecilie Fly Brask

Digital Marketing Ansvarlig

cecilie@medieplan.com

Celina Bengtsson

SEO ansvarlig

celina@medieplan.com

medieplan-simone

Simone Thrane Nielsen

Tekstforfatter

simone@medieplan.com

medieplan-farheen

Farheen Abbas

Grafiker

farheen@medieplan.com

mediePlan Danmark ApS

Åløkke Allé 5-7
5000 Odense C
Tel: +45 22 57 53 57
Email: info@medieplan.com